Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 146 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 51 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 95 reviews

5 STAR SERVICE
By Hobbins A
1 week 6 days ago
Just purchased a new car from Toyota in Guildford and couldn’t have asked for better service. During this awful coronavirus situation, we felt totally safe with cleaning taking place very frequently. Felt very special when collecting the car, looking forward to enjoying our new car. Thank you Neil from Toyota Guildford.
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 13 hours ago
Definitely the place to go. Best new car purchase experience ever received.
Outstanding Service
By Simon P
2 weeks 3 days ago
2nd Toyota Yaris from Toyota Guildford Slyfield. Car is great and service 2nd to none. Highly recommend them.
Brilliant customer service as always!
By Jamie
2 weeks 5 days ago
Upgraded my Yaris to a Corolla, Sam never pushed me in to buying a new car and produced as many quotes as I needed to find me a good deal. Kept in contact with me from start to finish and was never annoyed with the continuous questions and queries about the new car. When I picked up the Corolla I felt important and special with the stand with my name on and the free goodies! Will 100% come back for my next upgrade.
Ask later
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Ask later
Excellent experience!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
We bought a new Toyota Yaris two weeks ago. Excellent sales team, not pushy at all! Great focus on customer satisfaction and value-add
Would highly recommend
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
This is our fifth Toyota, we are very happy with the vehicles and features as well as a very friendly, helpful dealership. Highly recommended.
Fantastic - Visit these guys, you won’t regret it!
By Kez42
2 months 2 weeks ago
The dealership was fantastic. Everything from the care the took to ensure everybody was safe, the terrific service when choosing a car, keeping us informed through the whole process right through to pick up day. They persuaded me away from Audi, where I’d been a customer for decades, and I have not regretted it. Car is fab, service fab, just basically fabulous.
fantastic experience
By R Bennett
2 months 2 weeks ago
I walked in Monday to browse, wednesday i drove a brand new car home. Keith was excellent, very relaxed, clear on the options and understanding of my needs. The process was really easy and i was never pushed into making any decisions. An offer was made, I took time away to think and going back to finalise the deal was easy and quick. I would highly recommend anyone buying a car from Guildford Toyota! Thank you
Professional and personal service
By Foster G
2 months 3 weeks ago
James my salesperson treated me like a friend rather than someone to sell a car too I feel like he wanted the best for me. he went above and beyond to get the exact model I wanted in the colour I prefered.

Pages

Great service and friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
Used inchcape few weeks ago. Transparent advice, no hidden costs and all facts presented. Definitely recommend it and I will use it again.
Always great service and very professional
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Very satisfied.
10 out of 10 for exceptional service
By Goldie
3 weeks 13 hours ago
I have recently had my car serviced and MOT. The car was collected and thoroughly cleaned before the Toyota driver got in. While the car was away I received the video report and explanation of what needed attention. Each personnel I spoke to was polite and helpful. When the car was returned it was spotless and again had a Covid clean. Thank you.
Helpful service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 13 hours ago
Staff are friendly welcoming and explain everything clearly and thoughtfully in full detail
Never disappoint.
By Wild R
1 month 13 hours ago
Almost a pleasure, not a chore!
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago and I was very satisfied.
Great Service from a reputable Dealer.
By Vic
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the service last week and praise the Staff.
Great service for my service
By Annabel
2 months 4 days ago
Had my Yaris serviced last week as part of my purchase plan and it was a quick and efficient process. Very pleased.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Service
By Miller M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very nice experience when car being serviced took the time they stated checked on my welfare plenty of safety complying with COVID 19

Pages