Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 36 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 83 reviews

Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
My experience of purchasing a new vehicle was made easy and pleasurable by the professional and friendly team at the dealership, who were able to provide me with a very good deal ensuring I got a great vehicle at a great price.
Great customer service
By Blinco W
4 months 1 day ago
I picked up my new Aygo 2nd March. Nick my salesman was great and so was the rest of the team at toyota. My second car brought from them. See you in a few years time to get Aygo number 3
Toyota Yaris
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Inchcape makes buying a new car easy and peace of mind after.
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Love my New C-HR
By OB
5 months 3 weeks ago
Really love my new C-HR! Great quality car and amazing service at the dealership.
Friendly Attention
By Robin S
5 months 4 weeks ago
Buying a new car was a pleasure and there were no pressure from Nick who conducted all the necessary paperwork with ease. Also talked to Ben to help with a problem relating to the Specification and in some ways Inchcape were let down by Toyota GB with reference to the specification ordered and the specification delivered. Inchcape did their level best to recompense me for the change but I think Toyota GB could have done more to make up for my disappointment with the very late-on Specification change on my new hybrid Yaris Excel. Overall my experience with Inchcape Toyota at Guilford has been very good and I'm sure they will continue to look after me well
My first visit to Toyota dealership
By Mandeville G
7 months 1 week ago
Brilliant new car
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 day ago
I have had my new Yaris hybrid for a week now and it is certainly a head turner. Love the car the only problem is it seems it is ‘my turn to drive’ every day
Great Deal & great costume service
By Rojas Jose
9 months 1 week ago
Many thanks for your work and your professional skill give to bay a car. Great Team ??
great service and staff
By Hines B
9 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a new car a week ago, great service thanks Brian

Pages

Jordan on service what a guy thank you .
By Alex
2 weeks 1 day ago
fantastic service from jordan got my problems sorted what more do you want people highly highly recommend service at guildford toyota
Great service
By Al-Hasani A
3 weeks 4 days ago
My car was serviced few days ago and I was extremely pleased
excellent service
By buffybod
1 month 2 days ago
very knowledgeable and polite. excellent service.
Great service
By Ward E
1 month 2 days ago
From start to finish, professional, , courteous, thorough, kept informed a thoroughly nice experience and place to be
great service and staff
By Hines B
1 month 3 days ago
Excellent service
By Whiting P
3 months 3 weeks ago
Collected car from home and returned afterwards Fantastic service Service done efficiently and on time
Another good service experience
By Finlay A
4 months 5 days ago
40,000 mile service for my Yaris. Great all round service from the reception area to the service team.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
Very good service experience with car pickup and return.
Excellent service
By Allen W
5 months 1 week ago
I had a yearly service and I was treated extremely well. I felt like a valued customer and I was very well looked after. Thank you Toyota a* would definitely recommend
Excellent service by the team
By Erick
5 months 2 weeks ago
I've been using this dealership for the last 4 years after s bad experience with my local Toyota... It's well worth the extra drive for the vast improvement in customer service. I've had 0 issues with the Guilford Service Department, and we have 2 Toyota's .

Pages