Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 221 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 88 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 133 reviews

Great service
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
Just wanted to drop a line and thank Neil for the great service I received at Toyota Guildford. I am loving the new car!!
Great service, great cars...
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Fish R
1 month 1 hour ago
I am a very satisfied customer
Easiest car purchase ever!
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service from a really friendly and knowledgable salesperson. No hard push but carefully listened to our needs and matched us with the perfect car after a couple of test drives. Thank you for great service.
Fantastic service and fantastic car
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
The wife and I bought ourselves our first new car was a great experience
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Phyllis
1 month 3 weeks ago
The staff made buying my car a really positive experience. I would recommend the Guildford dealership to everyone. All staff are friendly and approachable. Sam was really helpful and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you Sam and all the team.
Knowledgeable and friendly service with a smile
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Leonard C
2 months 1 week ago
Great Customer Service
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Davey P
2 months 2 weeks ago
We were served by Andy. He was very welcoming, friendly and helpful, which made the process easy.
A great experience and great service
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Hall A
3 months 5 days ago
Thank you Maria, you went the extra mile.
Fab Customer Service from Neil!
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Smith C
3 months 1 week ago
I bought a car last week, and Neil was not only helpful and friendly, but got me the car I wanted under my monthly budget. He went above and beyond to get me the car in a few days, and over the weekend, and made the whole process so easy - would recommend and will definitely get my next car from him!
Toyota Yaris GR
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Smooth process, kept informed by Inchcape Toyota, Fabulous car , nice people.

Pages

All the staff at Inchcape Toyota Guildford have made me feel very important and valued ! Always professional and keen to help , I actually thoroughly enjoy my time at the dealership .
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By M & K Cowan
1 week 3 days ago
My 2yr old RAV4 was serviced last week and I also picked up my new RAV4 the same day ! My family have purchased 8 new vehicles in the last 2yrs and we change our cars regularly so we hope to continue to benefit from such a great dealership. ????
1st Service Toyota Aygo
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
The date was arranged. Email and text sent, as a reminder aswell. The service was quick, efficient and professionally handled. Thank you.
Very professional service received
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Booth Beecher S
2 weeks 5 days ago
Very satisfied.
Recall & Intermediate Service
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Another amazing experience with the Guildford Toyota Service team. Special thanks to Jordan and Alan for their expertise help and advice. Top team!
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By C Townsend
3 weeks 5 days ago
Excellent service as all ways and great customer service, all the staff should be proud Many thanks
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Carole
1 month 2 days ago
I was really impressed with the dealership when I bought my car last year and when I returned for it’s first service I most certainly was not disappointed. The service was carried out in a very timely manner and my car emerged sparkling clean. The waiting area was spotless and the staff were very welcoming and professional. My only small gripe is that there was a machine dispensing hot drinks but sadly no biscuits!
Great service with friendly staff
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Annual service with courtesy car - all smooth, timely and efficient. Very friendly and welcoming staff.
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Sue
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Holland
1 month 3 weeks ago
Always 100% happy with the service I receive at this dealership. Courteous, attentive staff who always treat me as a valued customer. Would highly recommend.
Reliable and friendly
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
I found reliable, trustable, knowledgeable teams are working at this premise! I had a full service today and this was my third visit here, I am satisfied. Thank you!

Pages