Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 96 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 22 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 60 reviews

Fantastic service overall
By Bester N
4 months 3 days ago
Nick was so great I really felt a valued customer would definitely recommend all
Good Experience
By Bennett A
4 months 6 days ago
Purchased our new Rav4 a few weeks ago, delighted with the car and with the support of the team in Guildford.
Outstanding customer service from all the team at Inchcape
By Flitton B
4 months 1 week ago
From the moment I walked through the door, I felt like a valued customer. What a wonderful car buying experience before, during and after. Every single person I came into contact with was so friendly and helpful. And I absolutely love my new car. Thank you Inchcape, I cannot rate you highly enough
Fabulous Sales & Service
By Callis S
5 months 5 days ago
At Inchcape your made to feel part of the Toyota family. They couldn't do enough to resolve my cobcerms and succeeded in finding a solution. Thank you all for your dedication & professionalism.
Excellent service
By Al-Hasani A
5 months 4 weeks ago
The service I received was great. I would like to thank Ben, Kane, and Graham for the wonderful treatment I received and making feel so special
Excellent, personal service
By DannyA
6 months 3 weeks ago
I am thoroughly happy I made my purchase here. I bought a Yaris Hybrid, something I had not considered before and I'm glad I did. I have received exceptional service and highly recommend. Thank you.
Excellent service.
By Jones R
7 months 1 week ago
The purchase was made very easy, with knowledgeable staff available to deal with any problems. Also a very nice cup of coffee supplied by the very welcoming receptionist.
Great service
By Watson H
8 months 1 week ago
Always driven a Toyota since my daughter was 5 ... she is almost 14 now!
Great service and nice guys not pushy
By Cetara F
8 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied. Everything was easy and smooth. Thank you Kane and Ben!
New car purchase
By Oates S
8 months 1 week ago
My first time buying a new car and upon phoning to enquire about a service on my old second hand car I was invited in to meet Kane. Kane made the experience so relaxed. He is genuine and kind person. He was not pushy or trying hard to sell to make figures he made sure I was happy and answered any questions I had. The team at Toyota guildford are amazing thank you!!

Pages

Very good service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service I received recently at Toyota Guildford
Great, reasonably-priced service.
By Vog
3 months 1 week ago
I have used this dealership to purchase my last 3 cars and they have looked after all three of them very well. The staff are pleasant and welcoming and services are carried out on time.
Excellent service..
By Htway M
3 months 3 weeks ago
I had done my car service a week ago and it was very satisfied..
Customer focused
By Syal R
3 months 4 weeks ago
Customer centric and no surprises.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
By Debournet A
4 months 2 weeks ago
The best Hybrids on the market
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I have always found Toyota cars to be well built, very efficient and comfortable. I would recommend the Hybrid versions.
Satisfied with service
By Dils
4 months 3 weeks ago
The staff are friendly and my car was serviced on time and also washed.
By Palmer P
4 months 3 weeks ago
great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
my car was cleaned after the service

Pages