Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 247 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 148 reviews

Customer's service was excellent, Thanks Maria ,your a star
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Kontoh K
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great and smooth service
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Aldo S.
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have recently purchased a Toyota Yaris Hybrid Excel, and it is my pleasure to say that the service was very friendly, attentive, smooth and flawless. I was positiviely impressed, also in comparison with dealers of other brands I contacted during the vehicle selection process. Therefore, I very strongly recommend Inchcape Guildford for the purchase of a new Toyota vehicle.
Very good service
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Tallack C
3 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a new hybrid car and was very pleased with the courtesy and thorough explanations I was given throughout the procedure. Very helpful and thoughtful staff.
New Vehicle
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Welch M
3 months 2 weeks ago
It is always a joy buying a new car, even more so when you have full confidence in the purchase procedure and the vehicle which has been my experience.
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Evaristo I
4 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota Guildford
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Mitchell B
5 months 1 week ago
As always very satisfied with customer service that we received at Guildford Toyota. Thank You
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Paul B
6 months 2 weeks ago
Great communication from start to finish and all provided by friendly and helpful staff. A good company to deal with.
Excellent, helpful staff
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Each time l came the help l got was exemplary
Great customer service
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you to everyone at Inchscape Toyota Guildford, especially Sam, Keith and James for their impeccable attention to detail. Much appreciated. The new hybrid Yaris is a dream purchase.
New GR Yaris
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service experience when purchasing, waiting and receiving my new car. Special thank you to Richard who kept me informed whilst I was waiting for delivery and was almost as excited as I was on pick up day!

Pages

Positive experience
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Booth-Dickson J
3 months 3 weeks ago
I feel reassured that my car will stand up to the requirements until the next service. Toyota is a brand that I would highly recommend.
Friendly and helpful!
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Phil G
3 months 3 weeks ago
My car went for a service a week ago and it was a great experience - my car came out with a glitch but it was investigated immediately and Martin (?) the technician came out to help. Well done!
Honest and informative
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Alex S
3 months 4 weeks ago
Spoke with Jordan, he gave honest advice as to what work was needed or not and kept me informed at all times. The service video providing a guided assessment of the vehicle was excellent. Very happy with the work done.
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Whiting P
3 months 4 weeks ago
Great first service experience with TOYOTA INCHCAPE
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Tan S
4 months 4 days ago
Great customer service and will definitely return for 2nd service
Tip top service
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Beng
4 months 1 week ago
Very happy with the collect and return service. It is very convenient and helpful. No need to waste precious time.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
My aygo was due its service, I had a call from Guildford and booked in, the car was collected and dropped off at my office. Service team called to say all was good and followed up with personalised video walk around of the service on my car. car was dropped back, had been washed. All covid-safety precautions taken, very friendly driver and staff. makes life so easy!
Fast, efficient and friendly service
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago and very satisfied
Outstanding service from Jordan StJohn
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Carter R
6 months 3 weeks ago
Had my Yaris serviced last week.
Awful
Inchcape Toyota Guildford
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I was very dissatisfied

Pages