Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 41 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 12 reviews

Services Rating

4.5

Based on 29 reviews

Great all around experience!
By JF90
5 months 3 weeks ago
This is the first time I have purchased a brand new car. James made sure all my questions were answered and made sure I was happy with everything before proceeding. Then kept me in the loop whilst the car was being delivered. James then took me through every single button/gadget my car had in detail before I drove away. Cannot recommend James and Inchcape enough!
Yoyota Yaris 18 plate
By DesiSurrey
7 months 6 days ago
Ordered my 18 plate in funky red, beautiful to look at, fast and a delight to drive. love the touch screen, comfortable. Great car. Been with Toyota for 16 happy years :-)
Always Helpful
By Surrey Countryman
7 months 2 weeks ago
Have been a customer for car purchase and service for many years. Latest experience when buying a new car just confirmed previous experience of excellent product and staff.
New car
By Michael 82
7 months 3 weeks ago
When I purchased my Yaris I was dealt with by a very pleasant salesperson Mr.Thomas Brown,very knowledgeable in his products and very helpful from beginning to the drive out of the showrooms
Fantastic Car Buying Experience
By I Love our New Rav4 AWD
8 months 6 days ago
We've just taken possession of a New Rav4 Hybrid AWD Design purchased from Ibrahim Kalokoh at Inchcape Guildford. We can't thank him enough for his time, patience, knowledge and understanding in making buying our fist new car a simply enjoyable experience. Extremely polite and diligent Ibrahim left no question unanswered or anything in the buying process unclear. If you're in the market for a New Toyota we recommend that you visit Ibrahim and the team at Inchcape Guildford.
Excellent service all round.
By Stuart56
8 months 1 week ago
I bought my new Rav 4 hybrid a week ago. Throughout, the service was excellent and at no point did I feel pressure. Everything was explained clearly and my options properly presented. The whole experience from choosing the car to taking delivery was very pleasing.
Good service
By Bongomaster
8 months 2 weeks ago
Dealt with professionally by the salesperson. Good experience.
Fabulous place
By Helenoshaugh
10 months 2 days ago
As a loyal customer I would like to say I always experience a 5 Star service at Guildford inchcape. There are so many benefits to being a Toyota customer and recommend to friends & family.
A caring staff
By A42A
11 months 2 weeks ago
This was the second new vehicle bought from Guildford Toyota and on each occasion it has been a pleasure
Thank you Toyota!
By A very satisfied client
11 months 2 weeks ago
Compliments to Pawel and the team at Inchcape Guildford. Delighted with our new Yaris Icon Tech. Couldn't rate the dealership more highly. Excellent service.

Pages

Good service
By DJH18
6 months 5 days ago
First time I have used Inchcape . A time was arranged for my service and MOT which was met. I appreciated the valet of the car
Excellent Service
By jedderlev
6 months 1 week ago
They collected my car for the MOT and returned it the same day. All I had to do was pay the bill. I was informed by the service and sent a digital report with photos, all very professional. I purchased this car from this dealer and never had a bad experience. Thank you
By Macmayur
7 months 1 day ago
I was just one time so it was very good service and been well treated my brother also have Toyota brand and even I will also recommend my friends n family
Very expensive for a first service.
By Fleeced160
7 months 4 days ago
Hard to justify the price of the first service, the car has only done 8000 miles. An oil and filter, screenwash, and a visual inspection for over £160.00.
Excellent service
By treacle99
7 months 1 week ago
I had a great service on my Toyota last week. The service was efficient. I was kept informed of any repairs required. . The car was away for a short time. I was very pleased .
Not Impressed
By BC27
7 months 2 weeks ago
First car bought, service impeccable
Great service as usual
By Dark Side of the Moon
8 months 1 week ago
Annual service carried out a week ago. I liked the service video they Emailed and they repaired my tyre too.
Professional service
By Dude
8 months 1 week ago
This is the first time ive had a Toyota and have taken my car in for a service and was pleased with the service i received. It was also nice that one of the sales guys (Ibrahim) remembered me from when he took me for a test drive and we had a pleasant chat.
COMMUNICATION NEEDS IMPROVING
By robbren
8 months 1 week ago
Service fine but delivery of vehicle and communication very poor. Car was on a collection and delivery service that I was looking forward to as it would be less stressful. The car was collected on time and promised return before 6pm - this did not happen and there was no communication from Inchcape resulting in much stress and a missed appointment as we had no car. As the Service department closed at 6pm the only staff to talk to was a sales rep and he had no means of contacting anyone in the Service dept who might know what had happened to my car. Car was returned in clean condition and there was no report on anything untoward from the service. Driver who collected and returned car was very polite and experienced and had contacted me at 6.30pm on his way from Guildford Inchcape to let me know when he would get to our house. Why did staff from the Service department not inform me of the late delivery - surely a basic requirement for customer satisfaction.
Great service
By S I m o n
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great, friendly, helpful team

Pages