Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 170 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 60 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 110 reviews

Great service from friendly people
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I purchased my car last week and the whole procedure could not have been simpler
Very satisfied with service from showroom to delivery of car
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Good customer service all round
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
great service
By Lizzie
2 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased my car last week and the service was excellent
Outstanding service - purchase of my new Yaris.
By Watson H
2 months 2 weeks ago
All staff were involved from sales team and service team - always a pleasurable experience at Toyota Guildford. Special touch that the GM Leigh spoke to me too.
Great Service
By Stelvio
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, relaxed and efficient at the same time.
Great Service from Inchcape Toyota in Guildford as usual
By Jo H
2 months 4 weeks ago
When we decided to purchase a new car, there was only one place to go - Inchcape Toyota at Slyfield Green. We have been a customer there for many years and it feels like home. Thank you to Andy for making sure we go the car of our choice and quickly too.
Brilliant service from Jake
By Asling S
3 months 2 days ago
From start to finish this was an easy process- Jake was really understanding my needs for the right car, took time to explain in the detail I wanted the environmental impact and the new hybrid RAV4. We ended up buying a brand new vehicle to get exactly what I wanted and Jake took us through the process which was quick simple and easy. We were kept informed through the slightly longer than ideal wait for the car and the handover went well. Highly recommend the dealership and in particular Jake
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
5 STAR SERVICE
By Hobbins A
3 months 3 weeks ago
Just purchased a new car from Toyota in Guildford and couldn’t have asked for better service. During this awful coronavirus situation, we felt totally safe with cleaning taking place very frequently. Felt very special when collecting the car, looking forward to enjoying our new car. Thank you Neil from Toyota Guildford.

Pages

Fantastic service as always
By Ricky
1 month 12 hours ago
First time I’ve used them and will always use them in the future! Thank you guys
Service, winter check, purchase of replacement vehicle
By Ward E
1 month 1 week ago
I have had my RAV4 serviced, MOT and winter checked. At the same time discussed if it was a good time to upgrade. Ten out of ten from every level.
Welldone and Thank you.
By Noel
1 month 2 weeks ago
Well done and thanks again to the service team at Guildford. As always you delivered a fantastic service which exceeded my expectations.
Great service and friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service and staff
By Carter R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Service exceeded all my expectations
By Le Maistre E
1 month 3 weeks ago
Servicing and maintenance
By Townsend C
1 month 3 weeks ago
All ways brilliant service and excellent customer service many thanks Charles
Excellent service and MOT experience.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
The Service Department carried out an annual service and MOT on my recent visit. The whole experience was excellent. My thanks to all the team.
No title
By Lawrence B
1 month 4 weeks ago
Toyota service.
By Valerie
2 months 2 days ago
Excellent service. Toyota Guildford live to their promises as usual.

Pages