Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A caring staff This was the second new vehicle bought from Guildford Toyota and on each occasion it has been a pleasure
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Toyota! Compliments to Pawel and the team at Inchcape Guildford. Delighted with our new Yaris Icon Tech. Couldn't rate the dealership more highly. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer services and amazing car I loved my new Aygo
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guildford branch Popped in to see latest deal on new cars and was so impressed with professionalism and offers that we purchased a new vehicle and was looked after by Steve at every step of the way.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely team, good service! I've been with Inchcape Toyota Guildford for 7 years and always had a fabulous service. There was no doubt in my mind that I would buy my new car from them. The sales and service staff are all great! I love my new CH-R :-)
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly salesman and kept me up to date with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding service From the moment I was wondering about, and looking at cars, to the delivery of my new car I had the most wonderful experience
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inchcape. Guildford Excellent all round service. Bugbear is parking. Extra space needs to be found for customers vehicles. Currently it is a nightmare. That is my only negative.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Friendly Staff I bought an Auris Hybrid in July from this dealer. I am extremely happy with the car I bought and the services provided by all the friendly staff in Inchcape Toyota Guildford.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Very professional staff at all levels. A real pleasure to visit the dealership and buy a car.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer.Great car and sales person. I would recommend Pawel and Inchcape Guildford to anyone who plans to buy new car.Very efficient and reliable serice. GREAT EXPERIENCE and whole process of buying car went very smoothly mostly thanks to Pawel's professionalism.My next car will definitely be a Toyota.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and no Pressure Very happy with the service and the product.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dealership Ever Third car I've bought from this dealership. Customer service gets better every time! Steve Gosling was amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good buying experience good in every detail.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GT86 Pro Great service, great salesman (Steve) was not pushy or patronising. Gave me all the info I required and enough time to decide whether I wanted to proceed. Car is even better than I expected. Love it
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Sales Service My wife and I bought a new Toyota Prius and a new Toyota C-HR (both hybrids) just before the change of road tax deadline. Steve, who sold us the cars, provided us with a professional and speedy service over a tight timescale. Very pleased with the service.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership outstanding service I love the product, I only took my car in for a service and ended up buying a brand new car! Sales, service, and reception were impeccable throughout our experience. 10+ out of 10
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service During the whole experience of leasing my new car the Toyota staff were helpful, friendly and went out of their way to make my experience an easy one.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Excellent service. Amazing car. Brilliant deal. Thank you
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional service Fantastic service from the young lady who helped me to by my car and I was made to feel like a valued customer
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent car purchase experience I have just bought a new Toyota Auris from this dealer and am very pleased with the welcome, respect and information received throughout the process from first entering the showroom, to negotiating the best deal, collecting the car and subsequent follow up.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service & am amazing car! Nick our dealer was friendly & professional. He made the handover very special moment for me... Will definitely come back again in the future!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer service The customer service was amazing, a very professional and helpful team
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Very happy with the purchase . Brilliant service . Staffs are very friendly and guided us through every steps of purchase. Will definitely recommend to Friends and Family.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service I have now owned 8 Toyota 's the service you get from Ian Bullock 's dealership is second to none nothing is to much trouble for his team
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I Recently Purchased a CHR from this Dealership and cannot Fault the Service I received throughout the Process of my purchase of my vehicle. You could not fault the reception staff and the sales team. Chris Bett was the salesman who dealt with my purchase could not fault him, he was very accommodating, and kept me fully informed throughout the purchase and delivery of my vehicle. I would highly recommend him if your visiting the dealership. All in all a great experience I would highly recommend the dealership.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all good Buying with Inchcape Toyota Guildford has always been an easy pleasurable experience. The sales team and more importantly the after-sales team look after you. Buying the car is only the beginning, not the end... I have owned a Toyota for 12 years and can honestly say that I am taken care of so well on each and every visit to the showroom. I cannot recommend Toyota highly enough.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The purchase of my new vehicle was made a very enjoyable experience The salesman was knowledgeable and very attentive to my requirements from the moment we met and through the whole process to delivery and after care.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Attended VIP event which was an enjoyable experience. Sales executive listened to what I wanted and then sourced the vehicle that matched my expectations.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always a pleasure doing business with them as they do their very best to give excellent service without pressurising you
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006799-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COMMUNICATION NEEDS IMPROVING Service fine but delivery of vehicle and communication very poor. Car was on a collection and delivery service that I was looking forward to as it would be less stressful. The car was collected on time and promised return before 6pm - this did not happen and there was no communication from Inchcape resulting in much stress and a missed appointment as we had no car. As the Service department closed at 6pm the only staff to talk to was a sales rep and he had no means of contacting anyone in the Service dept who might know what had happened to my car. Car was returned in clean condition and there was no report on anything untoward from the service. Driver who collected and returned car was very polite and experienced and had contacted me at 6.30pm on his way from Guildford Inchcape to let me know when he would get to our house. Why did staff from the Service department not inform me of the late delivery - surely a basic requirement for customer satisfaction.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great, friendly, helpful team
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficiency I used them a week ago & they were more than efficient. Very helpful in offering to collect my car at the last minute due to bad weather conditions
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Customer service always great and trustworthy
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Great friendly service and professional attitude towards customers.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices and great service. I felt well valued as a customer
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valued customer Had to return CHR for 3 recall items to be checked. Always receive prompt courteous customer service; job completed on time and car valeted. Always feel I reassured good job done. Great to grab a coffe whilst there!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them to service my Aygo few weeks ago and I am so happy I did.I would recommend this dealership to everyone.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice service I had asked for the video, but this was not included. when I eventually found the customer seating area and coffee machine I had a good experience, 2 hours first service and wash / vac.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’m happy
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used them for four years. Recent 1 week ago. Excellent service by knowledgeable engineers. Very courteous and thorough
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well deslt with. Not only repaired my car cheaper than the quote. They replaced the antenna free of charge and didn't even mention they had done it. Shows they weren't looking to be praised for good service.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good support Was able to fix small problem with out delay
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Good service with collection and delivery which is a real bonus.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice "value add" Convenient as the garage came to collect my car, but then it was returned to me much cleaner than it left me. A very nice 'value add' service - thank you! I now feel safe driving this Winter.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service Tried to buy a car very difficult to arrange a test drive eventually got appointment but after being kept waiting for 30 mins with no attention i left and rented a car through my company sadly had to use guildford for service car was cleaned and washed but again not kept informed and kept waiting for a long period .0
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very easy and convenient service, extremely friendly staff
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and attention to customer contact I wanted to get out of the uncertainties of the "village garage service" and retain the confidence that a thorough repair investigation had been carried out and that the full detail of present conditions and resultant repair costs had been fixed. It was!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good servic
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service every body seems happy there
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good dealer and service! I bought my 2 Toyota Prius at Inchcape Guildford and have been happy for the 8 years I have been dealing with them. They are efficient and reliable.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service used last week and very pleased
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I have done my car service last week at Toyota inchcape in Guildford. My service dealer gave me the best customer service and really pleased with the waiting time.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Have purchased last three cars from this dealership and always treated as valued customer. Arranging services is always positive experience, very obliging, courteous and friendly
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst service ever Mislead the customers with never taken measurements. There are mechanics who can see approx the break pads are exactly 8mm, 10mm, 7.2mm! Complimentary valet service left the solid boot liner muddy. Dripped oil on plastic engine cover. They did not informed me about Hybrid Health Check was not carry out due to kind of communication problem between them diagnostic computer and Toyota GB HHC systems. The main problem in Hybrid Health Check is communication problem between Service Advisor and Customer. They need to inform customer immediately.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect service with a smile Clare who came out to me for my service at Guildford was so lovely and friendly and the lovely Natalie in the office also help me out .
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I took.out the service plan and so pleased I did
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from l've been using this place for over 13 years , no complaints yet. Polite , informative service, always helpful whenever l've had to use them.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice customer service I use them regularly and still going to do it
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006799-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT