Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Very professional staff at all levels. A real pleasure to visit the dealership and buy a car.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer.Great car and sales person. I would recommend Pawel and Inchcape Guildford to anyone who plans to buy new car.Very efficient and reliable serice. GREAT EXPERIENCE and whole process of buying car went very smoothly mostly thanks to Pawel's professionalism.My next car will definitely be a Toyota.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and no Pressure Very happy with the service and the product.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dealership Ever Third car I've bought from this dealership. Customer service gets better every time! Steve Gosling was amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good buying experience good in every detail.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GT86 Pro Great service, great salesman (Steve) was not pushy or patronising. Gave me all the info I required and enough time to decide whether I wanted to proceed. Car is even better than I expected. Love it
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Sales Service My wife and I bought a new Toyota Prius and a new Toyota C-HR (both hybrids) just before the change of road tax deadline. Steve, who sold us the cars, provided us with a professional and speedy service over a tight timescale. Very pleased with the service.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership outstanding service I love the product, I only took my car in for a service and ended up buying a brand new car! Sales, service, and reception were impeccable throughout our experience. 10+ out of 10
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006799-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round Contacted customer service who where very helpful and transferred me to the mechanic . Mechanic understood my description of car problems and explain what needs to be fixed. All round excellent service 10/10
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and helpful. They did everything they said they would do and within the time-scales agreed.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best dealerships going. I have used this dealership for many years now and have always had a good experience.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was done Tried to overcharge Did not follow up pickup and drop offf instructions. Driver left gate open and dog ran off. Wash was offered. But why did they even bother The worst is trying to sell me brakes and an aircon service when the car clearly does not need it.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GT86 service and additional work... Very attentive and friendly staff. Work and cost explained up front. Recall work also completed on the same day. Air Con work not completed.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service I bought my car some time ago now and always get treated as a valued customer when I return for my mot and service
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professionalism Knows what they are about
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst possible service ever After complaining in writing twice the second complaint was hand delivered I never even received an acknowledgement until demanding to speak to the general manager. Go buy your car else where do yourself a favour.
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006799-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT