Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A caring staff This was the second new vehicle bought from Guildford Toyota and on each occasion it has been a pleasure
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Toyota! Compliments to Pawel and the team at Inchcape Guildford. Delighted with our new Yaris Icon Tech. Couldn't rate the dealership more highly. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer services and amazing car I loved my new Aygo
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guildford branch Popped in to see latest deal on new cars and was so impressed with professionalism and offers that we purchased a new vehicle and was looked after by Steve at every step of the way.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely team, good service! I've been with Inchcape Toyota Guildford for 7 years and always had a fabulous service. There was no doubt in my mind that I would buy my new car from them. The sales and service staff are all great! I love my new CH-R :-)
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly salesman and kept me up to date with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding service From the moment I was wondering about, and looking at cars, to the delivery of my new car I had the most wonderful experience
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inchcape. Guildford Excellent all round service. Bugbear is parking. Extra space needs to be found for customers vehicles. Currently it is a nightmare. That is my only negative.
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006799-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 192.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Good service with collection and delivery which is a real bonus.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice "value add" Convenient as the garage came to collect my car, but then it was returned to me much cleaner than it left me. A very nice 'value add' service - thank you! I now feel safe driving this Winter.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service Tried to buy a car very difficult to arrange a test drive eventually got appointment but after being kept waiting for 30 mins with no attention i left and rented a car through my company sadly had to use guildford for service car was cleaned and washed but again not kept informed and kept waiting for a long period .0
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very easy and convenient service, extremely friendly staff
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and attention to customer contact I wanted to get out of the uncertainties of the "village garage service" and retain the confidence that a thorough repair investigation had been carried out and that the full detail of present conditions and resultant repair costs had been fixed. It was!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good servic
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service every body seems happy there
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good dealer and service! I bought my 2 Toyota Prius at Inchcape Guildford and have been happy for the 8 years I have been dealing with them. They are efficient and reliable.
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006799-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT