Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous place As a loyal customer I would like to say I always experience a 5 Star service at Guildford inchcape. There are so many benefits to being a Toyota customer and recommend to friends & family.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A caring staff This was the second new vehicle bought from Guildford Toyota and on each occasion it has been a pleasure
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Toyota! Compliments to Pawel and the team at Inchcape Guildford. Delighted with our new Yaris Icon Tech. Couldn't rate the dealership more highly. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer services and amazing car I loved my new Aygo
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guildford branch Popped in to see latest deal on new cars and was so impressed with professionalism and offers that we purchased a new vehicle and was looked after by Steve at every step of the way.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely team, good service! I've been with Inchcape Toyota Guildford for 7 years and always had a fabulous service. There was no doubt in my mind that I would buy my new car from them. The sales and service staff are all great! I love my new CH-R :-)
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly salesman and kept me up to date with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding service From the moment I was wondering about, and looking at cars, to the delivery of my new car I had the most wonderful experience
Date published: 2017-10-14
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006799-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 192.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Great friendly service and professional attitude towards customers.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices and great service. I felt well valued as a customer
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valued customer Had to return CHR for 3 recall items to be checked. Always receive prompt courteous customer service; job completed on time and car valeted. Always feel I reassured good job done. Great to grab a coffe whilst there!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them to service my Aygo few weeks ago and I am so happy I did.I would recommend this dealership to everyone.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice service I had asked for the video, but this was not included. when I eventually found the customer seating area and coffee machine I had a good experience, 2 hours first service and wash / vac.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’m happy
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used them for four years. Recent 1 week ago. Excellent service by knowledgeable engineers. Very courteous and thorough
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006799-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT