Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dealership Ever Third car I've bought from this dealership. Customer service gets better every time! Steve Gosling was amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good buying experience good in every detail.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GT86 Pro Great service, great salesman (Steve) was not pushy or patronising. Gave me all the info I required and enough time to decide whether I wanted to proceed. Car is even better than I expected. Love it
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Sales Service My wife and I bought a new Toyota Prius and a new Toyota C-HR (both hybrids) just before the change of road tax deadline. Steve, who sold us the cars, provided us with a professional and speedy service over a tight timescale. Very pleased with the service.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership outstanding service I love the product, I only took my car in for a service and ended up buying a brand new car! Sales, service, and reception were impeccable throughout our experience. 10+ out of 10
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service During the whole experience of leasing my new car the Toyota staff were helpful, friendly and went out of their way to make my experience an easy one.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Excellent service. Amazing car. Brilliant deal. Thank you
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional service Fantastic service from the young lady who helped me to by my car and I was made to feel like a valued customer
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006799-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I felt confident that all that needed rectifying was rectified.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all round experience Once again my dealer has come up trumps and delivered everything it should at my annual service.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service. Contract renewal. Did what was required. Very helpful when renewing a service contract.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from General Everything was excellent from the customer service to the little touches like coffee and TV
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great servce I am so happy
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service Went out of their way to get my service MOT and recall check done in a morning so that I could attend an afternoon appointment. Explained everything with courtesy and care. Charming and so professional
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service They even arranged a spare car
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Booking is a joke I had to contact them to book my service, thinking I was phoning my local Dealer, only to go through to a call centre where the waiting time seemed endless, after finally speaking to someone I was unable to get my car booked in for almost a month, however on the day all went well and I was happy
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006799-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT