Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yoyota Yaris 18 plate Ordered my 18 plate in funky red, beautiful to look at, fast and a delight to drive. love the touch screen, comfortable. Great car. Been with Toyota for 16 happy years :-)
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Helpful Have been a customer for car purchase and service for many years. Latest experience when buying a new car just confirmed previous experience of excellent product and staff.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car When I purchased my Yaris I was dealt with by a very pleasant salesperson Mr.Thomas Brown,very knowledgeable in his products and very helpful from beginning to the drive out of the showrooms
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Car Buying Experience We've just taken possession of a New Rav4 Hybrid AWD Design purchased from Ibrahim Kalokoh at Inchcape Guildford. We can't thank him enough for his time, patience, knowledge and understanding in making buying our fist new car a simply enjoyable experience. Extremely polite and diligent Ibrahim left no question unanswered or anything in the buying process unclear. If you're in the market for a New Toyota we recommend that you visit Ibrahim and the team at Inchcape Guildford.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service all round. I bought my new Rav 4 hybrid a week ago. Throughout, the service was excellent and at no point did I feel pressure. Everything was explained clearly and my options properly presented. The whole experience from choosing the car to taking delivery was very pleasing.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Dealt with professionally by the salesperson. Good experience.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous place As a loyal customer I would like to say I always experience a 5 Star service at Guildford inchcape. There are so many benefits to being a Toyota customer and recommend to friends & family.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A caring staff This was the second new vehicle bought from Guildford Toyota and on each occasion it has been a pleasure
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006799-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 167.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service First time I have used Inchcape . A time was arranged for my service and MOT which was met. I appreciated the valet of the car
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service They collected my car for the MOT and returned it the same day. All I had to do was pay the bill. I was informed by the service and sent a digital report with photos, all very professional. I purchased this car from this dealer and never had a bad experience. Thank you
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was just one time so it was very good service and been well treated my brother also have Toyota brand and even I will also recommend my friends n family
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very expensive for a first service. Hard to justify the price of the first service, the car has only done 8000 miles. An oil and filter, screenwash, and a visual inspection for over £160.00.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had a great service on my Toyota last week. The service was efficient. I was kept informed of any repairs required. . The car was away for a short time. I was very pleased .
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Impressed First car bought, service impeccable
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual Annual service carried out a week ago. I liked the service video they Emailed and they repaired my tyre too.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional service This is the first time ive had a Toyota and have taken my car in for a service and was pleased with the service i received. It was also nice that one of the sales guys (Ibrahim) remembered me from when he took me for a test drive and we had a pleasant chat.
Date published: 2018-03-16
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006799-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 295.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT