Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inchcape. Guildford Excellent all round service. Bugbear is parking. Extra space needs to be found for customers vehicles. Currently it is a nightmare. That is my only negative.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Friendly Staff I bought an Auris Hybrid in July from this dealer. I am extremely happy with the car I bought and the services provided by all the friendly staff in Inchcape Toyota Guildford.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Very professional staff at all levels. A real pleasure to visit the dealership and buy a car.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer.Great car and sales person. I would recommend Pawel and Inchcape Guildford to anyone who plans to buy new car.Very efficient and reliable serice. GREAT EXPERIENCE and whole process of buying car went very smoothly mostly thanks to Pawel's professionalism.My next car will definitely be a Toyota.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and no Pressure Very happy with the service and the product.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dealership Ever Third car I've bought from this dealership. Customer service gets better every time! Steve Gosling was amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good buying experience good in every detail.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GT86 Pro Great service, great salesman (Steve) was not pushy or patronising. Gave me all the info I required and enough time to decide whether I wanted to proceed. Car is even better than I expected. Love it
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006799-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst service ever Mislead the customers with never taken measurements. There are mechanics who can see approx the break pads are exactly 8mm, 10mm, 7.2mm! Complimentary valet service left the solid boot liner muddy. Dripped oil on plastic engine cover. They did not informed me about Hybrid Health Check was not carry out due to kind of communication problem between them diagnostic computer and Toyota GB HHC systems. The main problem in Hybrid Health Check is communication problem between Service Advisor and Customer. They need to inform customer immediately.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect service with a smile Clare who came out to me for my service at Guildford was so lovely and friendly and the lovely Natalie in the office also help me out .
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I took.out the service plan and so pleased I did
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from l've been using this place for over 13 years , no complaints yet. Polite , informative service, always helpful whenever l've had to use them.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice customer service I use them regularly and still going to do it
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please do not visit this Toyota Dealer for anything Very poor service. When they delivered my car, I could not even come out of the Toyota Garage premises and the car stopped. I had to leave the car for further repair, the car never gave any problem and I had to fork out £500/+£120 for Service and make total 3 visits to get everything fixed.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota is the best you are treated so well, very friendly, the cars are excellent and would stay with them for as long as possible as I go on a long journey quite often and the Toyota is so reliable and built very well.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round Contacted customer service who where very helpful and transferred me to the mechanic . Mechanic understood my description of car problems and explain what needs to be fixed. All round excellent service 10/10
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006799-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT